KSRTC Bus Ticket Booking


Search for bus tickets

Payment Types

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation was established in 1948. KSRTC has a fleet of over 8348 buses including Volvo, Volvo Multi Axle, Volvo City, Mercides Benz, Mercides Benz Multi Axle, Corona Sleeper in both A/c and Non A/c Category. KSRTC buses operate in all the major routes in several states including Maharastra, Goa, Andra Pradesh, Tamilnadu, Kerala. KSRTC has very good reputation with its punctuality, staff behavior and bus interiors hygiene. Some of the Important routes of KSRTC bus routes include Mysore to KIAL, Bangalore to Belagavi, Bangalore to Chennai, Bangalore to Coimbatore, Bangalore to Dharmastala, Bangalore to Hubli, Mysuru to Hyderabad etc.

KSRTC Online Bus Booking can be done on AbhiBus.com using online payment (Credit Cards, Debit Cards or Net banking). Customers can carry the Mobile Ticket(SMS confirmation) that they receive from AbhiBus.com after the booking. Customers can call AbhiBus.com's 24/7 Customer Support for any queries that they have. All transactions on AbhiBus.com are safe and secure (encrypted using VeriSign SSL Security).

Copyright © AbhiBus Services India Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.